Bid and Proposal Opportunities

To obtain a copy of an open bid (ITB) or proposal (RFP), please click on the project name below. For more information, e-mail C-TRAN Procurement staff at Procurement@c-tran.org. Please incude the project number and title.  

Additional Info

  • Number 2022-55
  • Release Date Tuesday, 17 May 2022
  • Due Date Monday, 27 June 2022
  • Type Other
  • Status Open

Additional Info

Additional Info

  • Number 2022-51
  • Release Date Friday, 06 May 2022
  • Due Date Friday, 10 June 2022
  • Type ITB
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2022-48
  • Release Date Friday, 29 April 2022
  • Due Date Friday, 27 May 2022
  • Type RFP
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2022-27
  • Release Date Friday, 22 April 2022
  • Due Date Friday, 20 May 2022
  • Type Other
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2022-46
  • Release Date Thursday, 14 April 2022
  • Due Date Friday, 13 May 2022
  • Type Other
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2022-04
  • Release Date Wednesday, 13 April 2022
  • Due Date Friday, 27 May 2022
  • Type RFP
  • Status Open

Additional Info

  • Number 2022-25
  • Release Date Wednesday, 06 April 2022
  • Due Date Monday, 09 May 2022
  • Type ITB
  • Status Awarded
  • Contractor City Electric Co. of Washington
  • Contract Value $148,175.20

Additional Info

  • Number 2022-03
  • Release Date Monday, 14 March 2022
  • Due Date Friday, 25 March 2022
  • Type ITB
  • Status Awarded
  • Contractor Dennis 7 Dees
  • Contract Value $69,075.14

Additional Info

  • Number 2022-13
  • Release Date Wednesday, 16 February 2022
  • Due Date Friday, 08 April 2022
  • Type ITB
  • Status Under Evaluation

Additional Info

  • Number 2022-07
  • Release Date Thursday, 20 January 2022
  • Due Date Monday, 28 February 2022
  • Type RFP
  • Status Under Evaluation

Additional Info

  • Number 2021-55
  • Release Date Friday, 17 December 2021
  • Due Date Friday, 28 January 2022
  • Type RSOQ
  • Status Under Evaluation

Closed Opportunities